Current Leadership

Current Leadership

President (2017-2019)
Chie Iguchi
Associate Professor

Keio University
Faculty of Business and Commerce


2-15-45 Mita, Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan


iguchi@fbs.keio.ac.jp

Vice President
Fabian Jintae Froese, Ph.D.
OEC Professor
 & Chair of HRM and Asian Business
Georg-August University Göttingen
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5 
37073 Göttingen, Germany
ffroese@uni-goettingen.de

Secretary
Carol Reade
Professor
San Jose State University
School of Global Innovation & Leadership
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA, USA

carol.reade@sjsu.edu

Treasurer

Tomoki Sekiguchi
Professor
Kyoto University
Graduate School of Management
Yoshida-Honmachi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan
tomoki@econ.kyoto-u.ac.jp

2018 Conference Chair

Naoki Ando
Professor

Hosei University

Faculty of Business Administration
2-17-1 Fujimi Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan
nando@hosei.ac.jp

Immediate Past President

James Hagen

Professor

Hamline University
Hamline School of Business

1536 Hewitt Ave / MS-A1740

St. Paul, MN, USA

jhagen05@hamline.edu

Executive Director

Diane Bird


11 Dassance Dr
Foxboro, MA 02035 USA


ph:+1.508.543.4016 

fx:+1.866.605.3830

ajbs.org@gmail.com